Winery Creation Wines

Quantity: 4
Sauvignon Blanc 2021
Price €12,90

(17,20 €/ l) incl. VAT
plus shipping costs

Sauvignon Blanc 2022
Price €12,90

(17,20 €/ l) incl. VAT
plus shipping costs

Pinot Noir 2021
Price €19,90

(26,53 €/ l) incl. VAT
plus shipping costs

Grenache Noir Viognier Rosé 2021
Creation Granache Noir Viognier Rosé 2021
Price €11,90

(15,87 €/ l) incl. VAT
plus shipping costs

Winery Creation

Since 2002, the energetic team of the Winery Creation his talents to build an outstanding line of wines. The winemaker Jean Claude has 15 years of international experience in winemaking. He uses this expertise to highlight the richness of nature and the uniqueness of the terroir in the wines.

Creation Wines has its place of honor on the 'Hemel-en-Aarde Ridge', where the vineyards 350 meters above sea level thrive. Here, ideal soil types combine with the cool breezes of the Atlantic to create winemaking conditions that match the best growing areas compete in the world.

  • Founded:

    2002
  • Address:

    Hemel & Aarde Rd R320, Hermanus, 7200, South Africa
  • Area:

    40 Ha
  • Max & Moritz Favourite wine:

    Creation Sauvignon Blanc
  • Tasting Room:

    daily from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. clock

Winemaker: Jean Claude


The Swiss Jean Claude became Winemaker at the age of 20, when he created his first wines in a converted garage. But he had the dream of becoming a winemaker at the age of 14. The winery is located in a remote corner of Walker Bay where no vines have ever been grown before.

But Jean and his wife, Carolyn Martin, saw that as a challenge at startup. However, when they realized the enormous potential, they made perseverance and ingenuity to achieve the, it within only five years into an extremely successful winery to transform. Today the winery is one of the 50 best the world.

Loading...

Weingut Creation Wines

Anzahl: 4
Sauvignon Blanc 2021
Preis €12,90

(17,20 €/ l) inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Pinot Noir 2021
Preis €19,90

(26,53 €/ l) inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Sauvignon Blanc 2022
Preis €12,90

(17,20 €/ l) inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Grenache Noir Viognier Rosé 2021
Creation Granache Noir Viognier Rosé 2021
Preis €11,20

(14,93 €/ l) inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Weingut Creation

Seit 2002 setzt das tatkräftige Team des Weinguts Creation seine Talente ein, um eine hervorragende Weinlinie aufzubauen. Der Winzer Jean Claude verfügt über 15 Jahre internationale Erfahrung in der Weinherstellung. Er nutzt dieses Fachwissen, um den Reichtum der Natur und die Einzigartigkeit des Terroirs in den Weinen hervorzuheben.

Creation Wines hat seinen Ehrenplatz auf dem 'Hemel-en-Aarde Ridge', wo die Weinberge 350 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel gedeihen. Hier verbinden sich ideale Bodentypen mit den kühlen Brisen des Atlantiks und schaffen Weinbaubedingungen, die mit den besten Anbaugebieten der Welt konkurrieren.

  • Gegründet:

    2002
  • Adresse:

    Hemel & Aarde Rd R320, Hermanus, 7200, Südafrika
  • Fläche:

    40 Ha
  • Max & Moritz Lieblingswein:

    Creation Sauvignon Blanc
  • Tasting Room:

    täglich von 10:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Winemaker: Jean Claude


Der Schweizer Jean Claude wurde mit 20 Jahren Winemaker, als er seine ersten Weine in einer umgebauten Garage erschuf. Aber den Traum ein Winzer zu werden hatte er schon mit 14. Das Weingut ist an einer abgelegenen Ecke der Walker Bay an welcher noch nie zuvor Wein angebaut wurde.

Aber Jean und seine Frau Carolyn Martin sahen das als Herausforderung bei Gründung. Als sie jedoch das enorme Potenzial erkannten, machten sie sich mit Hartnäckigkeit und Einfallsreichtum daran, es innerhalb von nur fünf Jahren in ein äußerst erfolgreiches Weingut zu verwandeln. Heute gehört das Weingut zu den 50 besten der Welt.

Loading...