Winery Beyerskloof

Quantity: 3
Pinotage 2019
  • Sustainable Wine
Beyerskloof Pinotage
Price €9,50

(12,67 €/ l) incl. VAT
plus shipping costs

Pinotage Reserve 2018
  • John Platter 4.5 stars
Beyerskloof Pinotage Reserve
Price €18,50

(24,67 €/ l) incl. VAT.
plus shipping costs

Synergy 2019
Buy Beyerskloof Synergy Cape Blend online
Price €11,90

(15,87 €/ l) incl. VAT
plus shipping costs

Winery Beyerskloof


In 1988 the Beyerskloof, which has become synonymous with Pinotage , was "born" with the planting of the first vineyard on the small farm near Koelenhof. After acquiring 100 hectares in the Bottelary Winelands of Stellenbosch in 1997, the landholding expanded in 2018 with the purchase of 50 hectares of vineyards known as Kriekbult, located between the winery and Simonsberg. The vines can be viewed from the picturesque restaurant.

The traditional Beyerskloof winery is already in the hands of the sixth generation of the Beyer family. The growth and development in the 30 years since Beyers put his hands in the soil and planted the first vines on home soil are more than impressive. So wine lovers can look forward to the coming vintages.

  • Founded:

    1988
  • Address:

    Beyerskloof, Koelenhof Road, R304 Stellenbosch Western Cape 7605
  • Area:

    120 Ha
  • Max & Moritz Favourite wine:

    Beyerskloof Pinotage
  • Tasting Room:

    daily from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. clock

Winemaker: Anri Truter


Anri, the winemaker of Beyerskloof Estate, is a true original from Stellenbosch. Born in Stellenbosch and raised on the Kanonkop Wine Estate, he is a true wine legend in South Africa. Anri Truter's father, who was also a winemaker, founded the Beyerskloof Estate in 1988 together with four other friends. Influenced by the family history, Anri studied viticulture and winemaking in South Africa. He thus turned his early passion into his profession and wants to perfect and explore it further. Anri Truter focuses strongly on his flagship wine Beyerskloof Pinotage, but is also keen to experiment with new creations.

Loading...

Beyerskloof Weine online bestellen - The WineStore

Weingut Beyerskloof

Anzahl: 2
Pinotage 2019
Beyerskloof Pinotage
Preis €9,50

(12,67 €/ l) inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Pinotage Reserve 2018
Preis €18,50

(24,67 €/ l) inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Weingut Beyerskloof


Im Jahre 1988 wurde das Beyerskloof, welches zum Synonym für Pinotage geworden ist, durch die Pflanzung des ersten Weinbergs auf der kleinen Farm in der Nähe des Koelenhofs "geboren". Nach dem Erwerb von 100 Hektar in den Bottelary Winelands von Stellenbosch im Jahr 1997 vergrößerte sich der Landbesitz im Jahr 2018 mit dem Kauf von 50 Hektar Weinbergen, welche als Kriekbult bekannt sind und zwischen dem Weingut und dem Simonsberg liegen. Die Rebstöcke kann man von dem malerischen Restaurant aus betrachten.

Das traditionsreiche Weingut Beyerskloof ist bereits in der sechsten Generation in den Händen der Familie Beyer. Das Wachstum und die Entwicklung in den 30 Jahren, seit Beyers seine Hände in die Erde steckte und die ersten Reben auf heimischem Boden pflanzte, sind mehr als beeindruckend. So können sich Weinliebhaber auf die kommenden Jahrgänge freuen.

  • Gegründet:

    1988
  • Adresse:

    Beyerskloof, Koelenhof Road, R304 Stellenbosch Western Cape 7605
  • Fläche:

    120 Ha
  • Max & Moritz Lieblingswein:

    Beyerskloof Pinotage
  • Tasting Room:

    täglich von 10:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Winemaker: Anri Truter


Anri, der Winzer von Beyerskloof Estate, ist ein echtes Urgestein aus Stellenbosch. Geboren in Stellenbosch und aufgewachsen auf dem Kanonkop Wine Estate, ist er in Südafrika eine echte Wein-Legende. Anri Truter's Vater, welcher ebenfalls Winzer war, gründete im Jahr 1988 zusammen mit vier weiteren Freunden das Weingut Beyerskloof. Geprägt durch die Familien-Historie, studierte Anri Weinanbau und Weinwitschaft in Südafrika. Er machte somit seine frühe Leidenschaft zu seinem Beruf und möchte diese weiter perfektionieren und erforschen. Anri Truter legt seinen Fokus stark auf seinen Flaggschiff Wein Beyerskloof Pinotage, zeigt sich jedoch ebenso experimentierfreudig was neue Kreationen angeht.

Loading...